Skip navigation.

Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program U.S. National Institutes of Health National Cancer Institute


Staff Listing

David E. Nelson, M.D., MPH

 David E. Nelson, M.D., M.P.H.

Director

nelsonde@mail.nih.gov

Jessica M. Faupel-Badger, Ph.D., MPH

Jessica M. Faupel-Badger, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Deputy Director

badgerje@mail.nih.gov

Nicole M. Hollis, MBA

Program Specialist

hollisn@mail.nih.gov

Tiffany Bates

Staff Assistant

batest@mail.nih.gov

Studly Auguste

Program Assistant

augustes@mail.nih.gov

Ellen Jaffe

Administrative Assistant

jaffee@mail.nih.gov

Cancer Prevention Fellows currently at the NCI

Mathew Banegas

matthew.banegas@nih.gov

Britni Belcher

britini.belcher@nih.gov

Neetu Chawla

neetu.chawla@nih.gov

Nadine Bewry

adine.bewry@fda.hhs.gov

Cher Dallal

Cher.Dallal@nih.gov

Jennifer Drahos

jennifer.drahos@nih.gov

Laura Eichelberger

laura.eichelberger@nih.gov

M. Khair ElZarrad

mohammed.Elzarrad@fda.hhs.gov

Ashley Felix

ashley.felix@nih.gov

Todd Gibson

gibsontm@mail.nih.gov

K. Leigh Greathouse

greathousekl@mail.nih.gov

Jada Hamilton

hamiltonjg@mail.nih.gov

Danielle Blanch Hartigan

hartiganb@mail.nih.gov

Erin Hennessy

hennessye@mail.nih.gov

Hisani Horne

hisani.horne@nih.gov

Jonathan Kish

jonathan.kish@nih.gov

Krystle Kuhs

krystle.kuhs@nih.gov

Gabriel Lai

gabriel.lai@nih.gov

Tricia Luhn

patricia.luhn@nih.gov

A. Bao Nguyen

anh.nguyen3@nih.gov

Holly Nicastro

holly.nicastro@nih.gov

Leticia Nogueira

letecia.nogueira@nih.gov

A. Susana Ramirez

a.ramirez@nih.gov

Jeremy Steeves

jeremy.steeves@nih.gov

Farzana Walcott

farzana.walcott.@nih.gov

Siobhan White

siobhan.white@nih.gov

Qian Xiao

qian.xiao@nih.gov